Hello

Hi! I’m a precious chocolate bar (well duh). PCB for short.

I won’t tell you my real name though. There’s always the possibility that you’d meet me in real life. But I guess it won’t hurt to let you know a few things about me, right?

I’m a 17-year-old who wishes she could grow taller before she turns 18. A campus journalist hoping, praying for an NSPC win. Certified fangirl of K-pop, Dance Moms and…there’s too many to mention. Wannabe versatile dancer. Also a self-proclaimed jack of all trades – master of none but better than being a master of one.

This is my blog. But more than that, I consider it as a brand new way of expressing myself. All the thoughts that never evolved to words, (almost) everything I’ve never dared to say or share will be written here.

In a few years, I’d probably cringe and tell myself ‘what the hell were you thinking?’

But for now, let’s get this rollercoaster ride started.

Leave a Reply

